We are here to Help Our Community

How Can We Help You?

Nutrition Center Managers strive to offer superior customer service with a friendly smile and a positive attitude on each and every visit to all of our Senior Centers and Housing Project sites as well as our Satellite Centers to each and every participant and tenant which includes the public as well. Amigos Del Valle, Inc. (ADV) prides itself on product knowledge and makes every effort to provide the best available services on the daily nourishment meals for our Senior citizens throughout the Hidalgo, Cameron, Willacy and Starr Counties.

healthy-eater-1

Our Nutrition Centers

BROWNSVILLE CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr: Irma Sanchez
455 El Paso Rd.
Brownsville, Tx 78520
Tel: (956) 545-0379
Email: Casa1nutrition@advrgv.org

MCALLEN CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr: Carmen Ramon
1100 E. Dallas St.
McAllen, Tx 78501
Tel: (956)-627-6540
Fax: (956) 668-0391
Email: Casa2nutrition@advrgv.org

HARLINGEN CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr: Jessica Cruz
402 N. New Hampshire Street
Harlingen, Texas 78550
Tel: (956) 428-4456
Fax: (956) 423-3478
Email: casa3nutrition@advrgv.org

RAYMONDVILLE CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr.:
146 E. FM 3168
Raymondville, Texas 78580
Phone: (956) 689-3356
Fax: (956)-689-1579
Email: Casa4nutrition@advrgv.org

WESLACO CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr.:Cynthia Guerrero
1201 W. 6th Street
Weslaco, Texas 78596
Phone: (956) 968-0673
Fax: (956) 968-2588
Email: Casa5nutrition@advrgv.org

MERCEDES CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr: Adabel Zuniga
334 E. 5th St.
Mercedes, Texas 78570
Phone: (956) 565-0011
Fax: (956) 565-5020
Email: Casa7nutrition@advrgv.org

BROWNSVILLE CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr: Mercy Suarez
2575 Russell Dr.
Brownsville, Tx 78520
Phone: (956) 541-2711
Fax: (956) 550-8450
Email: Casa8nutrition@advrgv.org

MISSION CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr.: Dora Maldonado
1303 Matamoros St.
Mission, Texas 78572
Phone: (956) 585-7562
Fax: (956) 584-7090
Email: Casa9nutrition@advrgv.org

EDINBURG CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr:Maria M. Garcia
1210 E Kuhn St.
Edinburg, Texas 78539
Phone: (956) 383-0302
Email: edinburgcenter@advrgv.org

DONNA CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr: Maria Aguinaga
1408 W. Silver St.
Donna, Texas 78537
Phone: (956) 464-4912
Email: donnacenter@advrgv.org

ELSA CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr: Maria Garces
West 9th & N. Hidalgo Street
Elsa, Texas 78543
Phone: (956) 262-2472
Email: elsacenter@advrgv.org

SAN JUAN CENTER
Sr.Ctr.Mgr: Connie Arroyo
600 W. 1st. Street
San Juan, Texas 78589
Phone: (956) 787-6705
Email: sanjuancenter@advrgv.org

CENTRAL KITCHENS RIO GRANDE

RIO GRANDE CENTER
Kitchen Mgr.:Yesenia Alaniz
304 N. Avasolo St.
Rio Grande, Texas 78582
Phone: (956) 317-1748
Fax: (956) 263-1988
Email: Yalaniz@advrgv.org

RIO GRANDE CENTER
HMD Coordinator: Danny Morales
304 N. Avasolo St.
Rio Grande, Texas 78582
Phone: (956) 263-1988
Fax: (956) 263-1988
Email: dmorales@advrgv.org

CENTRAL KITCHENS  SAN BENITO

SAN BENITO
C.K. Director: Raul Rocha
970 Anzalduas
San Benito, Tx. 78586
Phone: (956) 399-6731
Fax: (956) 399-5526
Email: rochar6251@advrgv.org

SAN BENITO
C.K. Coordinator: Jose Nieto
970 Anzalduas
San Benito, Tx. 78586
Phone: (956) 399-6731
Fax: (956) 399-5526
Email: jmnieto@advrgv.org

SATELLITES

Alta Vista Center
Terri Balli, Manager
303 W. 6th. Street
Weslaco 78596
Phone: (956) 351-5731
Fax: (956) 351-5734
Email: altavistamanager@gmail.com

Alton Center
Rosalba Cantu, Manager
289 W. Dawes Street
Alton, Texas 78572
Phone: (956) 581-4851
Fax: (956) 519-3616
Email: R.Cantu@alton-tx.com

Edinburg Towers
Rosie Briseno, Manager
201 N. 13th Street
Edinburg, Texas 78541
Phone: (956) 383-1124
Fax: (956) 380-6308
Email: edinburg@uahmgt.com

La Joya Center
Teresa Vela, Manager
924 S. Leo Street
La Joya, Texas 78560
Phone: (956) 585-7672
Fax: (956) 580-7025
Email: t.vela@cityoflajoya.com

Lark Community Center
Denny Meline, Manager
2601 Lark Avenue
McAllen, Texas 78504
Phone: (956) 681-3340
Fax: (956) 681-3345
Email: dmeline@mcallen.net

Las Palmas Community Center
Sarahi Garcia, Manager
1921 N. 25th Street
McAllen, Texas 78501
Phone: (956) 681-3350
(956) 681-3359
Email: sgarcia@mcallen.net

Los Fresnos Senior Center
Lupita Munoz, Manager
204 N. Brazil Street
Los Fresnos, Texas 78565
Phone & Fax: (956) 233-4350

Palm Plaza Senior Center
Connie Ybarra, Manager
810 Mayberry Street
Mission, Texas 78572
Phone & Fax: (956) 585-6296

Palm View Senior Center
Jesse Franco, Manager
3401 Jordan Road
McAllen, Texas 78503
Phone: (956) 681-3360
Fax: (956) 681-3365
Email: jfranco@mcallen.net

Port Isabel Center
Cecilia Zamora, Manager
213 Yturria Street
Port Isabel, Texas 78578
Phone: (956) 266-2231
Fax: (956) 943-4638
Cell: (956) 639-1352
Email: czamora@copitx.com

Rio Hondo Senior Center
Claudia Farias, Manager
121 N. Arroyo Street
Rio Hondo, Texas 78583
Phone: (956) 748-3082
Fax: (956) 748-4394
Email: cfarias@riohondo.us

Santa Rosa Senior Center Program
TBA
513 N. FM 506
Santa Rosa, Texas 78593
Phone & Fax: (956) 636-1113
Email: cochoa@cityofsantarosatx.com

Los Indios Senior Center
Denise Guzman, Manager
309 E. Heywood
Los Indios, Texas 78567
Phone: (956) 399-4255
Fax: (956) 399-4582
Email: deniseguzman@gmail.com

Become a Volunteer! See what you can do for your community!